Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Einsele

Mitarbeiter

 

Leitung  
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Einsele
Raum: 03.042
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7355
E-mail: deinsele@email.uni-kiel.de

 
D. Einsele
Sekretariat  

Stefanie Gerlich

Raum: 03.041
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7361
Fax: +49 (0) 431 880-7379
E-mail: sgerlich@law.uni-kiel.de

 
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter  
Lennard Westphal
Raum: 03.045
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7356
E-mail: lwestphal@law.uni-kiel.de

 



 
Lennard Westphal
Bernhard Krüger
Raum: 03.044
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7354
E-mail: bkrueger@law.uni-kiel.de

 



 

 

 

Dr. Malte Drews
Raum: 03.035
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7412
E-mail: mdrews@law.uni-kiel.de

 



 
 
BkruegerDr. Malte Drews
Studentische Hilfskräfte  
Sina Neumann
Raum 03.043
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7357
E-mail: sneumann@law.uni-kiel.de
 

Johann Prüß
Raum 03.043
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7357
E-mail: pruess@law.uni-kiel.de

 
Hendrik Studt
Raum 03.043
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7357
E-mail: hstudt@law.uni-kiel.de
 

Ole Volkheimer
Raum 03.043
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7357
E-mail: ovolkheimer@law.uni-kiel.de

 
Dem Lehrstuhl verbunden
 
 
Dr. Sebastian von Allwörden
(Rechtsanwalt)

E-mail: svallwoerden@va-ra.com

            Weitere Informationen

sva


Dr. Stephanie Madeleine Bialluch-von Allwörden
(Rechtsanwältin)
E-mail: sbialluch@va-ra.com                                   

            Weitere Informationen
 


Stephanie Bialluch
Dr. Stephanie Genzmer
(Richterin)

        
Stephanie Brauns
Dr. Matthias Koch
(Rechtsanwalt)

E-mail: mkoch@mmwarburg.com



 
matthiaskoch.jpg
Dr. Anne Pardon
(Richterin)
 
Anne Pardon
Dr. Oliver Rosowski
(Rechtsanwalt)
E-mail: rosowski@vonferber-langer.de
 
oliverrosowski.jpg
Dr. Ole Sachtleber
(Richter)
E-mail: osachtleber@law.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr. Alexander Weinhold
(Richter)