Lehrstuhl Prof. Dr. Einsele

Mitarbeiter

 

Leitung  
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Einsele
Raum: 20
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7355
E-mail: deinsele@email.uni-kiel.de

 
D. Einsele
Sekretariat  

Stefanie Gerlich

Raum: 19
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7361
Fax: +49 (0) 431 880-7379
E-mail: sgerlich@law.uni-kiel.de

 
 
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter  

Stephanie Madeleine Bialluch
Raum: 15
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7356
E-mail: sbialluch@law.uni-kiel.de


Arbeitsgemeinschaft Schuldrecht AT
Mi, 16:00 - 18:00 Uhr, LS4 - R. 27/28
 

Stephanie Bialluch

Alexander Weinhold
Raum: 24
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-7354
E-mail: aweinhold@law.uni-kiel.de

 

 


 
Alexander.JPG
Studentische Hilfskräfte  

Clemens Dorsel
Raum: 313
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-3460
E-mail:  cdorsel@law.uni-kiel.de

Clemens Dorsel
Matthias Frönd
Raum: 313
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-3460
E-mail: mfroend@law.uni-kiel.de
 
 
Lennart Hänel
Raum 313
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-3460
E-mail: lhaenel@law.uni-kiel.de
 
 
Derik Posdorfer
Raum 313
Telefon: +49 (0) 431 880-3460
E-mail: dposdorfer@law.uni-kiel.de
 
 
Dem Lehrstuhl verbunden
 
 
Dr. Sebastian von Allwörden
(Rechtsanwalt)

E-mail: sebastian.vonallwoerden@cms-hs.comWeitere Informationen

Bild SvA
Dr. Stephanie Brauns
(Referendarin)
E-mail: sbrauns@law.uni-kiel.de
        
Stephanie Brauns
Dr. Matthias Koch
(Rechtsanwalt)

E-mail: mkoch@law.uni-kiel.de



 
matthiaskoch.jpg
Dr. Anne Pardon
(Richterin)
E-mail: apardon@law.uni-kiel.de
Anne Pardon
Dr. Oliver Rosowski
(Rechtsanwalt)
E-mail: rosowski@vonferber-langer.de
 
oliverrosowski.jpg
Dr. Ole Sachtleber
(Richter)
E-mail: osachtleber@law.uni-kiel.de